Contact · LOGSOL GmbH

Contact Contact · LOGSOL GmbH

LOGSOL Contact

Please calculate 9 plus 6.

The data transmitted by you will only be stored and used for the stated purpose. The data will not be passed on to third parties. Please also note our Data privacy

Who is the right contact?


KontaktAre you currently planning changes in your logistics or production and need planning support? Are you interested in a trial version of our software solutions BinMan®, RoutMan® or RampMan®? At LOGSOL, you talk to the right expert about your logistical challenge right from the start. You are also welcome to use our contact form for your inquiry.

ppa. Martin Schöne

Martin Schöne, Bereichsleitung Logistikplanung

 

Head of Logistics Planning

 

phone  +49 351 314423-220

 

E-Mail martin.schoene@logsol.de

ppa. Michael Borowski

Michael Borowski, Bereichsleitung Logistikplanung

 

Head of Logistics Planning

 

phone  +49 351 314423-210

 

E-Mail michael.borowski@logsol.de

ppa. Dr. David Wustmann

David Wustmann, Bereichsleitung Logistiksoftware

 

Head of Logistics Software

 

phone  +49 351 314423-500

 

E-Mail  david.wustmann@logsol.de

Luise Schmidt

Luise Schmidt, Personal Mangerin

 

Human Resources Manager

 

phone  +49 351 314423-150

 

E-Mail  luise.schmidt@logsol.de

Sophie Engert

Sophie Engert, HR Business Partner Recruiting

 

HR Business Partner Recruiting

 

phone  +49 351 314423-152

 

E-Mail  sophie.engert@logsol.de

Julia Reinemann

 

Human Resources referent

 

phone  +49 351 314423-151

 

E-Mail  julia.reinemann@logsol.de

Katja Gültner

Katja Gültner

 

Marketing Manager

 

phone  +49 351 314423-190

 

E-Mail  katja.gueltnerlogsol.de

Laura Epp

 

Marketing & HR Assistant

 

phone  +49 351 314423-191

 

E-Mail  laura.epp@logsol.de

Regina Thiele

 

Accounting & Taxation

 

phone  +49 351 314423-110

 

E-Mail  regina.thiele@logsol.de

Josephin Frenzel

Josephin Frenzel, Office Managerin

 

Office Managerin

 

phone  +49 351 314 423-180

 

E-Mail  josephin.frenzel@logsol.de

Cindy Burghardt

Cindy Burghardt, Referentin des Managements

 

Management referent 

 

phone  0351314423-200

 

E-Mail  cindy.burghardt@logsol.de

Andreas Olbrich

Andreas Olbrich, IT-Systemadministrator

 

IT System Administrator

 

phone  +49 351 314423-160

 

  andreas.olbrich@logsol.de